Webinar – Overview of VisualDOC Integration with 3rd Party Interfaces: April 26, 2018

Overview:
VisualDOC is a general purpose multidisciplinary design optimization and process integration software. It can be easily coupled with almost any 3rd party CAE software and includes direct interfaces to programs such as ANSYS Workbench, MATLAB,VR&D’S GENESIS, MS-Excel etc. The purpose of this webinar is to offer a brief overview of VisualDOC along with the features and capabilities of the latest version. In this webinar, we will demonstrate how VisualDOC can help users to optimize design parameters defined in 3rd party CAE software with its graphical interface.
Click here to register

When:
Webinar information will be emailed to registered recipients. Due to limited availability early registration is encouraged.

Thursday April 26, 2018
11:00 AM New York (GMT-0400)
04:00PM London (GMT)
05:00PM Paris (GMT+0100)

Duration:
1 Hour

About the Speaker:
Mr. Om Joshi works as R&D Engineer at Vanderplaats Research & Development, Inc. He
works very closely in the development of VisualDOC software.

About the Author

By vrd_ojoshi / Administrator on Mar 13, 2018